23 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of American Journal of Aerospace Engineering, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Aerospace Engineering.
Editorial Member
Ahmad Keyvani
Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering, Faculty of Technology and Engineering, Shahrekord University
Shahrekord, Chahar Mahal Bakhtiari, Iran
Editorial Member
Amin Imani
School of Mechanical Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Aravind Seeni
School of Aerospace Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Nibong Tebal, Penang, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Cesar Vasques
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Aveiro
Aveiro, Portugal
Editorial Member
Jiaqing Kou
School of Aeronautics, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Juntao Chang
Harbin Institute of Technology
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Editorial Member
Mingxuan Yang
School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Mohammed Chessab Mahdi
Quality Assurance & Academic Performance Department, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University
Najaf, Iraq
Editorial Member
Nikolay Klyuev
Institute of Rocket and Space Engineering, Samara University
Samara, Russian Federation, Russia
Editorial Member
Parvathy Rajendran
School of Aerospace Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Nibong Tebal, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Pietro Nali
Thales Alenia Space
Torino, Italy
Editorial Member
Department of Applied Mechanics and Design, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Technology
Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Department of Structural Engineering, University of Tabriz
Urmia, Iran
Editorial Member
Sifeng Bi
Institute for Risk and Reliability, Leibniz University Hannover
Hannover, Germany
Editorial Member
Téo Revoredo
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, State University of Rio de Janeiro
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Teodor Lucian Grigorie
Department of Electric, Energetic and Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Craiova
Craiova, Romania
Editorial Member
Xingling Shao
Department of Instrument and Electronics, North University of China
Taiyuan, Shanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Alessio Fancello
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Multiphase and Reactive Flows, Eindhoven University of Technology
Eindhoven, Nord Brabant, Netherlands
Peer Reviewers
Hang Li
College of Engineering, University of Tennessee
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Peer Reviewers
Hyun-Duck Kwak
Turbopump Department, Rocket Engine Development Office, Korea Aerospace Research Institute
Daejeon, South Korea
Peer Reviewers
Kun Wu
Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Lijun Sui
Airworthiness Certification Center of CAAC, Xi'an Aircraft Certification Center
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Sandeep Kr Singh
Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Browse journals by subject